Kuhlmann - das sind wir!

Geschäftsführung

Jens Böger
Tel  02861 / 9212-30
Fax 02861 / 9212-830
j.boeger@kuhlmann-borken.de

Norbert Tubes (Prokurist)
Tel  02861 / 9212-24
Fax 02861 / 9212-824
n.tubes@kuhlmann-borken.de

Kundenberatung Großhandel

Peter Ciethier 
(Außendienst)

Mobil  0171 / 7 56 43 42

Rainer Hüning
(Außendienst Sicherheits-Technik)
Mobil  0175 / 2 68 00 36 
Fax 02861 / 9212-852
r.huening@kuhlmann-borken.de

Christian Boldrick 
(Außendienst)

Mobil  0171 / 7 56 43 69

Bernd Klinger
Tel  02861 / 9212-14
Fax 02861 / 9212-814
b.klinger@kuhlmann-borken.de

Moritz Hoffboll
Tel 02861 / 9212-26
Fax 02861 / 9212-826
m.hoffboll@kuhlmann-borken.de

Patrick Hellmann
Tel 02861 / 9212-32
Fax 02861 / 9212-832
p.hellmann@kuhlmann-borken.de

Ralf Schöning
Tel  02861 / 9212-22
Fax 02861 / 9212-822
r.schoening@kuhlmann-borken.de

Pascal Inhester
Tel  02861 / 9212-18
Fax 02861 / 9212-818
p.inhester@kuhlmann-borken.de

Ralf Homermann
(Einkauf)

Tel  02861 / 9212-33
Fax 02861 / 9212-833
r.homermann@kuhlmann-borken.de

Fachmarkt

Christoph Kormann

Mechtild Leenen

Nicole Albers

Marko Wensing

Petra Niehues

Wareneingang - Kommissionierung - Auslieferung

Benjamin Tuente

Marko Homann

Neil Mandzij

Daniel Ryborz

Marco Weste

Controlling - Buchhaltung - EDV

Claudia Böger
Tel  02861 / 9212-27
Fax 02861 / 9212-827
c.boeger@kuhlmann-borken.de

Silke Schaulies-Malkusch
Tel  02861 / 9212-13
Fax 02861 / 9212-813
buchhaltung@kuhlmann-borken.de

Andreas Heynk
Tel  02861 / 9212-19
Fax 02861 / 9212-819
a.heynk@kuhlmann-borken.de

Kerstin Lensing
Tel  02861 / 9212-31
Fax 02861 / 9212-831
buchhaltung@kuhlmann-borken.de

Christiane Große-Venhaus
Tel  02861 / 9212-19
c.grosse-venhaus@kuhlmann-borken.de

Auszubildende

Katharina Mäsing

Nils Markötter

Melina Karweyna

Sarah Kipp

Andreas Brüninghoff